Skip to content

Celebrating 50 Years in Business

Welcome to PMR Technical, LP

Get in Touch With a Representative at PMR Technical

972-905-1420

5215 N. O'Connor Blvd.

Suite 1100

Irving, TX 75039

Office Hours

Monday through Friday,
8 AM-5 PM

Williams Square, Irving, TX

MAIN OFFICE

5215 N. O'Connor Blvd., Ste 1100
Irving, TX 75039

972-905-1420

Chad Parsons - chad@pmrtexas.com
Steve Michell - steve@pmrtexas.com
Kirk Cobb - kirk@pmrtexas.com
Derek Hall - derek@pmrtexas.com

Leslie Raymond - leslie@pmrtexas.com

AUSTIN, HOUSTON, SAN ANTONIO

Julee Batchelor
210-885-9557
julee@pmrtexas.com

HOUSTON - Petrochemical

John Rymell
817-455-1728
john@pmrtexas.com

Scroll To Top