Skip to content

Celebrating 50 Years in Business

Welcome to PMR Technical, LP

Get in Touch With a Representative at PMR Technical

972-905-1420

5215 N. O'Connor Blvd.

Suite 1100

Irving, TX 75039

Office Hours

Monday through Friday,
8 AM-5 PM

DETAILED CONTACT INFO

MAIN OFFICE

Williams Square, Irving, TX

5215 N. O'Connor Blvd., Ste 1100
Irving, TX 75039

972-905-1420

Chad Parsons - chad@pmrtexas.com
Steve Michell - steve@pmrtexas.com
Kirk Cobb - kirk@pmrtexas.com
Derek Hall - derek@pmrtexas.com

Leslie Raymond - Admin/Web - leslie@pmrtexas.com

 

AUSTIN, HOUSTON, SAN ANTONIO
210-885-9557
Julee Batchelor - julee@pmrtexas.com

 

HOUSTON - Petrochemical
817-455-1728
John Rymell - john@pmrtexas.com

 

 

Scroll To Top