Skip to content

Celebrating 50 Years in Business

Welcome to PMR Technical, LP

Get in Touch With a Representative at PMR Technical

CONTACT US

MAIN OFFICE
5215 N. O'Connor Blvd., Ste 1100
Irving, TX 75039
972-905-1420

Leslie Raymond - Admin/Web - leslie@pmrtexas.com
Chad Parsons - chad@pmrtexas.com
Steve Michell - steve@pmrtexas.com
John Rymell - john@pmrtexas.com
Kirk Cobb - kirk@pmrtexas.com
Derek Hall - derek@pmrtexas.com

HOUSTON
19939 Chasewood Park Dr, #9207
Houston, TX 77070
817-455-1728
John Rymell - john@pmrtexas.com

AUSTIN, HOUSTON, SAN ANTONIO
210-885-9557
Julee Batchelor - julee@pmrtexas.com

972-905-1420

5215 N. O'Connor Blvd., Ste 1100

Office hours

Monday through Friday,
8 AM-5 PM

contact

Scroll To Top